2020-2021 Staff Directory

Name Position Room Extension Email Site
Mohsin Afzal Social Studies Teacher 402 4021 mafzal@schools.nyc.gov Main
Naila Afzal Educational Assistant nafzal@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Benny Agostino Educational Assistant bagostino2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Morece Anderson Educational Assistant manderson3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Damon Avinger Jewish Board Social Worker 217E 2174 davinger@jbfcs.org Beacon
Bryan Ayala Computer Teacher 310 3101 bayala5@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ingrid Baez Educational Assistant ibaez@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Prince Bailey Educational Assistant pbailey3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sterling Baptiste Educational Assistant sbaptiste4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marta Barnett Principal (M) 206, (B) 203D (M) 2062, (B) 2222 mbarnett4@schools.nyc.gov All
Tayler Bennett English Teacher/Reading Intervention Specialist 205, 213C 2051, 2133 tbennett9@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Gavriel Berkovits Assistant Principal gberkovits@schools.nyc.gov All
Jennifer Bodner Speech Teacher 213D 2134 jbodner@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Latonia Bracy Educational Assistant lbracy@schools.nyc.gov Main
Madison Brickel Music Teacher 210 2101 mbrickel@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sheniece Burke School Psychologist sburke11@schools.nyc.gov Main
Hazelle Byrd Educational Assistant hbyrd2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Luz Ceballosiaconis Educational Assistant lceballosiaconis@schools.nyc.gov Main
Emily Clark English Teacher 208A 2081 eclark11@schools.nyc.gov Main
Linda Cohen Teacher lcohen23@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Lisa Collazo Teacher 21E19 lcollazo2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Stewart Collins Art Teacher 319 3191 scollins21@schools.nyc.gov Main
Jose Contreras Educational Assistant jcontreras2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Nicole Croce Unit Coordinator 203A 2021 ncroce@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jean Darbouze Social Worker 311 3112 jdarbou@schools.nyc.gov Main
Angelia Davis Educational Assistant adavis43@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Dalmira DeJesus Educational Assistant ddejesus7@schools.nyc.gov Main
Sara Deptula Unit Coordinator 21E29 sdeptula@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Ibrahima Diallo Nurse 102 1021 idiallo@schools.nyc.gov Main
John DiLorenzo Art Teacher 211 2111 jdilorenzo2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Maria Dotter English Teacher mdotter@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
William Dotter Teacher 222 2221 wdotter2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Luis Escabi Educational Assistant lescabi@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Melissa Farnesi Dubizh Language Teacher 208 2081 mfarnesidubizh@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joe Fernandez Family Worker jfernandez13@schools.nyc.gov Main
Stephen Finnerty Teacher 21E38 sfinnerty@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Darryl Foster Teacher 21E45 dfoster32@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Martine Gammarano Teacher mgammarano@schools.nyc.gov NYSPI
Maria Garcia School Aide 201 2012 mgarcia102@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sara Gasero IEP Coordinator (M) 411 (M) 4111 sgasero@schools.nyc.gov Main/Beacon
Shaun Geiger English Teacher 302 3021 sgeiger4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Kristian Geller Physical Education Teacher kgeller2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Ellisheva Gerdes Physical Education Teacher egerdes@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Patrick Glynn Teacher pglynn@schools.nyc.gov Main
Digna Gomez Educational Assistant dgomez9@schools.nyc.gov Main
Sohad Gonzalez Language Teacher 408 4081 sgonzalez4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Jeniffer Higgins Jewish Board Social Worker 217D 2172 jhiggins@jbfcs.org Beacon
Janice Huggins Purchasing 208C 2083 jhuggins3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Kayleigh Hughes Social Studies Teacher khughes15@schools.nyc.gov Main
Corinne Iaquinta ESL Teacher ciaquinta@schools.nyc.gov All
Brandi Jean Pierre Educational Assistant bjeanpierre@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joanne Jin Math Teacher 216 2161 jjin3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Tamika Jordan School Aide tjordan5@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ruth Katz Science Teacher rkatz11@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Nicholas Kennedy Social Studies Teacher 214 2141 nkennedy4@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Marc Landas Teacher mlandas@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Kathleen Lane English Teacher 218 2181 klane5@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Pamela Lopez Math Teacher plopez12@schools.nyc.gov Main
Samantha Manas Theater Teacher C45 smanas@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Anthony Marte Educational Assistant amarte13@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Michael McCarthy Teacher 304 3041 mmccarthy15@schools.nyc.gov Main
Melinda Medina English Teacher mmedina25@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Lourdes Mercado Russo Educational Assistant lmercado7@schools.nyc.gov Main
Rebecca Mercado Educational Assistant rmercado12@schools.nyc.gov Main
Margaret Moore Family Worker (M) 412 (M) 4123 mmoore19@schools.nyc.gov All
Daniel Morales Social Worker 409 4091 dmorales26@schools.nyc.gov Main
Christopher Morell Social Studies Teacher 417 4171 cmorell@schools.nyc.gov Main
Miriam Moreno Educational Assistant mmoreno10@schools.nyc.gov NYSPI
Alex Murillo Educational Assistant amurillo4@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Shannon Murphy Speech Teacher 213D 2134 smurphy3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Miguel Negron Pupil Accounting Secretary mnegron2@schools.nyc.gov All
Silvia Orellana Jewish Board Clinical Director 217F 2175 sorellana@jbfcs.org Beacon
Cesar Ottey Assistant Principal (B) 203D, (M) 423 (B) 2222, (M) 4232 cottey@schools.nyc.gov All
Joon Paik English Teacher jpaik@schools.nyc.gov Main
Zaida Paris Parent Coordinator zparis2@schools.nyc.gov All
Michelle Peña Math Teacher 207 2071 mpena20@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jason Pendleton Teacher 21E25 jpendleton@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Alycia Perrin Teacher 21E44 aperrin2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Joseph Planer Technology Coordinator (M) 208, (B) 203C (M) 2085, (B) 2033 jplaner@schools.nyc.gov All
Judith Powell Payroll Secretary (M) 204 (M) 2041 jpowell18@schools.nyc.gov All
Anthony Prisco Testing Coordinator 214 2141 aprisco@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Trudy Prout-Phillips Science Teacher 406 4061 tproutphillips@schools.nyc.gov Main
Barron Ricks Educational Assistant bricks@schools.nyc.gov Main
Emilia Rivera Educational Assistant 201 2014 erivera67@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jacqueline Rivera Educational Assistant jrivera26@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joel Rivera Educational Assistant jrivera61@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Steven Rivera Dean 228 2062 srivera49@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Asher Roberts Program Chair (M) 208F, (B) 203B (M) 2087, (B) 2032 aroberts16@schools.nyc.gov All
Yngrid Rodriguez Educational Assistant yrodriguez39@schools.nyc.gov Main
Luna Rojas Science Teacher 204 2041 lrojas2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Leslie Rosenstein Teacher 21E42 lrosens@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Richard Santiago Educational Assistant 21E22 rsantiago8@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Blaise Sarno Automotive Teacher 106 1061 bsarno@schools.nyc.gov Main
Louis Simmons Educational Assistant lsimmons3@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Nancy Singer Social Worker 213A 2131 nsinger@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Cheryl Snow School Psychologist csnow@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Hezekiah Spady Dean 228 2062 hspady@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Mohsin Tahir Science Teacher 212 2121 mtahir2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Natasha Thomas Math Teacher nthomas8@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Eduardo Torres Math Teacher 415 4151 etorres16@schools.nyc.gov Main
Porsche Troupe Educational Assistant ptroupe@schools.nyc.gov Main
Desmond Turner Social Studies Teacher dturner7@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Adelsia Vasquez Social Worker 208D 2084 avasque2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marisela Velez Language Teacher mvelez28@schools.nyc.gov Main
Chris Verde Health Teacher 317 3171 cverde@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marisol Vicente-Owen Educational Assistant mvicente3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
James Vining Social Worker 213B 2132 jvining2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Melania Walker Math Teacher 308 3081 mwalker23@schools.nyc.gov Main
Tiffany Watkins Teacher twatkin@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Janetta Watson Educational Assistant jwatson7@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Celeste Watson-Whitlock Educational Assistant cwatsonwhitlock@schools.nyc.gov Main
Chester Waver Physical Education Teacher cwaver@schools.nyc.gov Main
Leighton Williams Social Studies Teacher 220 2201 lwilliams13@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Aja Aaron Woodson Unit Coordinator 210A 2102 aaaron3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Mark Wybaillie Science Teacher 410 4101 mwybaillie@schools.nyc.gov Main
Hongjie Xiao Educational Assistant hxiao2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
James Zimmerman Career Ed. Teacher/Job Developer 313 3131 jzimmer3@schools.nyc.gov Main