2021-2022 Staff Directory

Name Position Room Extension Email Site
Mohsin Afzal Social Studies Teacher 402 4021 mafzal@schools.nyc.gov Main
Naila Afzal Educational Assistant nafzal@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Morece Anderson Educational Assistant manderson3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Michelle Aubin Attendance Teacher maubin@schools.nyc.gov All
Ingrid Baez Educational Assistant ibaez@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Prince Bailey Educational Assistant pbailey3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sterling Baptiste Supervising School Aide sbaptiste4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marta Barnett Principal M 206, B 203D M 2062, B 2222 mbarnett4@schools.nyc.gov All
Tayler Bennett Reading Intervention Specialist 213C 2133 tbennett9@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Gavriel Berkovits Assistant Principal 203D 2222 gberkovits@schools.nyc.gov All
Jennifer Bodner Speech Teacher 213D 2134 jbodner@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Latonia Bracy Educational Assistant lbracy@schools.nyc.gov Main
Sara Brathwaite Occupational Therapist sbrathwaite2@schools.nyc.gov Main/Beacon
Madison Brickel Music Teacher 210 2101 mbrickel@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sheniece Burke School Psychologist SBurke11@schools.nyc.gov Main
Luz Ceballosiaconis Educational Assistant LCeballosiaconis@schools.nyc.gov Main
Latoya Chisolm Transition Coordinator M 210A LChisolm3@schools.nyc.gov Main/Beacon
Emily Clark English Teacher M 208A M 2081 EClark11@schools.nyc.gov Main/Beacon
Lisa Collazo Teacher 21E19 lcollazo2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Stewart Collins Art Teacher 319 3191 scollins21@schools.nyc.gov Main
Jose Contreras Educational Assistant JContreras2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Amanda Crisci English Teacher 205 2051 ACrisci@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Nicole Croce Unit Coordinator 203A 2021 NCroce@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jean Darbouze Social Worker 311 3112 JDarbou@schools.nyc.gov Main
Angelia Davis Educational Assistant adavis43@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Dalmira DeJesus Educational Assistant ddejesus7@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ibrahima Diallo Nurse 113 1131 idiallo@schools.nyc.gov Main
John DiLorenzo Art Teacher 211 2111 jdilorenzo2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
William Dotter Math/Science Teacher 315 3151 wdotter2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Luis Escabi Educational Assistant lescabi@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Melissa Farnesi Dubizh Language Teacher 208 2081 mfarnesidubizh@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joe Fernandez Family Worker jfernandez13@schools.nyc.gov Main
Stephen Finnerty Teacher 21E40 sfinnerty@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Darryl Foster Teacher 21E45 dfoster32@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Martine Gammarano Teacher 2510 5812 mgammarano@schools.nyc.gov NYSPI
Russell Garbarino Fireman 101 1011 Main
Maria Garcia School Aide 201 2012 mgarcia102@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sara Gasero IEP Coordinator M 411 M 4111 sgasero@schools.nyc.gov Main/Beacon
Shaun Geiger English Teacher 302 3021 sgeiger4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Kristian Geller Physical Education Teacher 226 2261 kgeller2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Ellisheva Gerdes Physical Education Teacher 226 2261 egerdes@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Patrick Glynn Teacher pglynn@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Digna Gomez Educational Assistant dgomez9@schools.nyc.gov Main
Sohad Gonzalez Language Teacher 104 1041 sgonzalez4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Gregory Heath Math Teacher 222 2221 GHeath@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Michelle Hili Family Worker 21E38 MHili@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Janice Huggins Purchasing 208C 2083 JHuggins3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Kayleigh Hughes Social Studies Teacher 406 4061 khughes15@schools.nyc.gov Main
Paul Jackson Custodial Staff 101 1011 Main
Brandi Jean Pierre Educational Assistant bjeanpierre@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joanne Jin Math Teacher 216 2161 jjin3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Renita Jones Educational Assistant RJones21@schools.nyc.gov Main
Tamika Jordan School Aide tjordan5@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ruth Katz Science Teacher rkatz11@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Nicholas Kennedy Social Studies Teacher 214 2141 nkennedy4@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Marc Landas Teacher 21E36 mlandas@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Kathleen Lane English Teacher 218 2181 klane5@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Pamela Lopez Math Teacher 410 4101 plopez12@schools.nyc.gov Main
Samantha Manas Theater Teacher 210 2101 smanas@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Anthony Marte Educational Assistant amarte13@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Michael McCarthy Teacher 304 3041 mmccarthy15@schools.nyc.gov Main
Melinda Medina English Teacher 404 4041 mmedina25@schools.nyc.gov Main
Lourdes Mercado Russo Educational Assistant lmercado7@schools.nyc.gov Main
Rebecca Mercado Educational Assistant rmercado12@schools.nyc.gov Main
Margaret Moore Family Worker mmoore19@schools.nyc.gov All
Daniel Morales Social Worker 409 4091 dmorales26@schools.nyc.gov Main
Christopher Morell Social Studies Teacher 417 4171 cmorell@schools.nyc.gov Main
Miriam Moreno Educational Assistant 2510 5812 mmoreno10@schools.nyc.gov NYSPI
Marta Morris Jewish Board Social Worker mmorris@jbfcs.org Beacon
Alex Murillo Educational Assistant amurillo4@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Shannon Murphy Speech Teacher M 210A B 213D B 2134 smurphy3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon/Main
Miguel Negron Pupil Accounting Secretary mnegron2@schools.nyc.gov All
Silvia Orellana Jewish Board Clinical Director 217F 2175 sorellana@jbfcs.org Beacon
Cesar Ottey Assistant Principal B 203D B 2222 cottey@schools.nyc.gov All
Michael Pagliaro Custodial Engineer 101 1011 cm058@schools.nyc.gov Main
Joon Paik English Teacher 413 4131 jpaik@schools.nyc.gov Main
Zaida Paris Parent Coordinator M 208B M 2082 zparis2@schools.nyc.gov All
Michelle Peña Math Teacher 207 2071 mpena20@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jason Pendleton Teacher 21E35 jpendleton@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Alycia Perrin Teacher 21E44 aperrin2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Joseph Planer Technology Coordinator M 208, B 203C, R 21E39 M 2085, B 2033 jplaner@schools.nyc.gov All
Judith Powell Payroll Secretary M 204 M 2041 jpowell18@schools.nyc.gov All
Anthony Prisco Testing Coordinator 214 2141 aprisco@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Trudy Prout-Phillips Science Teacher tproutphillips@schools.nyc.gov Main
Barron Ricks Educational Assistant bricks@schools.nyc.gov Main
Emilia Rivera Educational Assistant 201 2014 erivera67@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jacqueline Rivera Educational Assistant jrivera26@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joel Rivera Educational Assistant jrivera61@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Steven Rivera Dean 228 2062 srivera49@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Asher Roberts Program Chair M 204, B 203B M 2043, B 2032 aroberts16@schools.nyc.gov All
Yngrid Rodriguez Educational Assistant yrodriguez39@schools.nyc.gov Main
Luna Rojas Science Teacher 204 2041 lrojas2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Leslie Rosenstein Teacher 21E42 lrosens@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Richard Santiago Educational Assistant 21E22 rsantiago8@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Blaise Sarno Automotive Teacher 106 1061 bsarno@schools.nyc.gov Main
Louis Simmons Educational Assistant lsimmons3@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Nancy Singer Social Worker 213A 2131 nsinger@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Cheryl Snow School Psychologist csnow@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Hezekiah Spady Dean 228 2062 hspady@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Dimitri Stefanopoulos Custodial Engineer C14 8141 cm912@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Mohsin Tahir Science Teacher 212 2121 mtahir2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Natasha Thomas Math Teacher 21E43 nthomas8@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Eduardo Torres Math Teacher 308 3081 etorres16@schools.nyc.gov Main
Porsche Troupe Educational Assistant ptroupe@schools.nyc.gov Main
Desmond Turner Social Studies Teacher 206 2061 dturner7@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Adelsia Vasquez Social Worker 208D 2084 avasque2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marisela Velez Language Teacher 408 4081 mvelez28@schools.nyc.gov Main
Chris Verde Health Teacher 317 3171 cverde@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marisol Vicente-Owen Educational Assistant mvicenteowen@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
James Vining Social Worker 213B 2132 jvining2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
John Washington Custodial Staff 101 1011 Main
Tiffany Watkins Teacher 208 2081 twatkin@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Janetta Watson Educational Assistant jwatson7@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Celeste Watson-Whitlock Educational Assistant cwatsonwhitlock@schools.nyc.gov Main
Chester Waver Physical Education Teacher GYM, 217 1015, 2171 cwaver@schools.nyc.gov Main
Mark Wiltshire English Teacher 302 3021 MWitlshire4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Leighton Williams Social Studies Teacher 2510 5812 lwilliams13@schools.nyc.gov NYSPI
Aja Aaron Woodson Unit Coordinator 210A 2102 aaaron3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Mark Wybaillie Science Teacher 215 2151 mwybaillie@schools.nyc.gov Main
Hongjie Xiao Educational Assistant hxiao2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
James Zimmerman Career Ed. Teacher/Job Developer 313 3131 jzimmer3@schools.nyc.gov Main