2019-2020 Staff Directory

Name Position Room Extension Email Site
Mohsin Afzal Social Studies Teacher 402 4021 mafzal@schools.nyc.gov Main
Naila Afzal Educational Assistant nafzal@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Benny Agostino Educational Assistant bagostino2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Morece Anderson Educational Assistant manderson3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Damon Avinger Jewish Board Social Worker 217E 2174 davinger@jbfcs.org Beacon
Bryan Ayala Computer Teacher 310 3101 bayala5@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ingrid Baez Educational Assistant ibaez@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Prince Bailey Educational Assistant pbailey3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sterling Baptiste Educational Assistant sbaptiste4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marta Barnett Principal (M) 206, (B) 203D (M) 2061, (B) 2222 mbarnett4@schools.nyc.gov All
Tayler Bennett Reading Intervention Specialist 213C 2133 tbennett9@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Gavriel Berkovits Assistant Principal 203D 2222 gberkovits@schools.nyc.gov All
Sara Berman Unit Coordinator 21E19 sberman7@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Jennifer Bodner Speech Teacher 213 2134 jbodner@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Latonia Bracy Educational Assistant lbracy@schools.nyc.gov Main
Madison Brickel Music Teacher C43, 210 8431, 2101 mbrickel@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Hazelle Byrd Educational Assistant hbyrd2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Luz Ceballosiaconis Educational Assistant lceballosiaconis@schools.nyc.gov Main
Emily Clark Inclusion Coordinator 213B 2132 eclark11@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Linda Cohen Teacher 21E39 lcohen23@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Lisa Collazo Teacher 21E19 lcollazo2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Stewart Collins Art Teacher 319 3191 scollins21@schools.nyc.gov Main
Jose Contreras Educational Assistant jcontreras2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Nicole Croce Unit Coordinator 203A 2021 ncroce@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jean Darbouze Psychologist 311 3112 jdarbou@schools.nyc.gov Main
Angelia Davis Educational Assistant adavis43@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Dalmira DeJesus Cosmetology Teacher 210 2101 ddejesus7@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ibrahima Diallo Nurse 113 idiallo@schools.nyc.gov Main
John DiLorenzo Art Teacher 211 2111 jdilorenzo2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Maria Dotter English Teacher 205 2051 mdotter@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Glyn Emmerson Attendance Teacher 412 4123 gemmers@schools.nyc.gov Main
Luis Escabi Educational Assistant lescabi@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Melissa Farnesi Dubizh Language Teacher 208 2081 mfarnesidubizh@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Wanda Figueroa Educational Assistant wfigueroa4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Stephen Finnerty Teacher sfinnerty@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Alexandro Flores Paraprofessional aflores21@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jessica Flores Social Skills Teacher 222 2221 jflores25@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Darryl Foster Teacher 21E45 dfoster32@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Martine Gammarano Teacher 21E48 mgammarano@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Maria Garcia School Aide 201 2012 mgarcia102@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sara Gasero Math Teacher 411 4111 sgasero@schools.nyc.gov Main
Shaun Geiger English Teacher 205, 211, 218 2051, 2111, 2181 sgeiger4@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Kristian Geller Physical Education Teacher 226, 702 2261, 7021 kgeller2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Phyllis George Science Teacher 410 4101 pgeorge3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ellisheva Gerdes Physical Education Teacher 207, 226, 214, 702 2071, 2261, 2141, 7021 egerdes@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Patrick Glynn Teacher 313 3131 pglynn@schools.nyc.gov Main
Digna Gomez Educational Assistant dgomez9@schools.nyc.gov Main
Gilberto Graciani Teacher 21E41 ggracia@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Jeniffer Higgins Jewish Board Social Worker 2173 2173 jhiggins@jbfcs.org Beacon
Janice Huggins Educational Assistant 204 2043 jhuggins3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Kayleigh Hughes Unit Coordinator 210A 2102 khughes15@schools.nyc.gov Main
Corinne Iaquinta ESL Teacher (M) 412 (M) 4121 ciaquinta@schools.nyc.gov All
Brandi Jean Pierre Educational Assistant bjeanpierre@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joanne Jin Math Teacher 216 2161 jjin3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Tamika Jordan Educational Assistant 108A 1082 tjordan5@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ruth Katz Science Teacher 207, 212 2071, 2121 rkatz11@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Avery Klotsche Jewish Board Social Worker 217D 2173 aklotsche@jbfcs.org Beacon
Marc Landas Teacher 21E36 mlandas@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Kathleen Lane English Teacher 218 2181 klane5@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Helene Langot Speech Teacher 412 4122 hlangot@schools.nyc.gov Main
Pamela Lopez English and Social Studies Teacher 308 3081 plopez12@schools.nyc.gov Main
Samantha Manas Theater Teacher 210 2101 smanas@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Anthony Marte Paraprofessional amarte13@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Michael McCarthy Teacher 404 4041 mmccarthy15@schools.nyc.gov Main
Constance McKillion Nurse 217 2176 cmckillion@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Melinda Medina Dean mmedina25@schools.nyc.gov Main
Lourdes Mercado Russo Educational Assistant lmercado7@schools.nyc.gov Main
Rebecca Mercado Educational Assistant rmercado12@schools.nyc.gov Main
Margaret Moore Family Worker mmoore19@schools.nyc.gov All
Daniel Morales Social Worker 409 4091 dmorales26@schools.nyc.gov Main
Christopher Morell Social Studies Teacher 417 4171 cmorell@schools.nyc.gov Main
Alex Murillo Paraprofessional amurillo4@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Shannon Murphy Speech Teacher 213 2134 smurphy3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Miguel Negron Pupil Accounting Secretary 204 2042 mnegron2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Silvia Orellana Jewish Board Clinical Director 217F 2175 sorellana@jbfcs.org Beacon
Cesar Ottey Assistant Principal 423 4232 cottey@schools.nyc.gov Main
Joon Paik English Teacher 413 4131 jpaik@schools.nyc.gov Main
Michelle Peña Math Teacher 207 2071 mpena20@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jason Pendleton Teacher 21E25 jpendleton@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Alycia Perrin Teacher 21E44 aperrin2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Judith Powell Payroll Secretary 204 2041 jpowell18@schools.nyc.gov Main
Anthony Prisco Testing Coordinator 214 2141 aprisco@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Trudy Prout-Phillips Science Teacher 408 4081 tproutphillips@schools.nyc.gov Main
Vanessa Rankins Educational Assistant 108 1088 vrankins@schools.nyc.gov Main
Emilia Rivera Educational Assistant 201 2014 erivera67@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jacqueline Rivera Educational Assistant 227 2271 jrivera26@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joel Rivera Educational Assistant jrivera61@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Steven Rivera Dean 228 2062 srivera49@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Asher Roberts Programmer (M) 208, (B) 201 (M) 2083, (B) 2013 aroberts16@schools.nyc.gov All
Yngrid Rodriguez Dean yrodriguez39@schools.nyc.gov Main
Luna Rojas Science Teacher 204 2041 lrojas2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Leslie Rosenstein Teacher 21E42 lrosens@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Beatriz Santana Culinary Teacher 227 2271 bsantana3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Richard Santiago Educational Assistant 21E22 rsantiago8@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Blaise Sarno Automotive and Culinary Teacher 104, 106 1041, 1061 bsarno@schools.nyc.gov Main
Louis Simmons Educational Assistant lsimmons3@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Nancy Singer Social Worker 213A 2131 nsinger@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sonia Singh Jewish Board Social Worker 217B 2172 ssingh@jbfcs.org Beacon
Henrietta Smith Educational Assistant hsmith5@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Cheryl Snow School Psychologist 406 4061 csnow@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Rosa Suarez Educational Assistant rnegron3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Hezekiah Spady Dean 228 2062 hspady@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Mohsin Tahir Science Teacher 204, 208, 212 2041, 2081, 2121 utahir@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Natasha Thomas Math Teacher 222 2221 nthomas8@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Eduardo Torres Math Teacher 415 4151 etorres16@schools.nyc.gov Main
Jennifer Torres Educational Assistant jtorres88@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Porsche Troupe Educational Assistant ptroupe@schools.nyc.gov Main
Desmond Turner Social Studies Teacher 206 2061 dturner7@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Adelsia Vasquez School Psychologist 208 2084 avasque2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marisela Velez Language Teacher 408 4081 mvelez28@schools.nyc.gov Main
Chris Verde Health Teacher 317 3171 cverde@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marisol Vicente Educational Assistant mvicente3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Alexander Vinik English Teacher avinik@schools.nyc.gov Main
Melania Walker Educational Assistant mwalker23@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Tiffany Watkins Teacher Coach 203B 2032 twatkin@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Celeste Watson Educational Assistant 208 2087 cwatson4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Janetta Watson Educational Assistant jwatson7@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Chester Waver Physical Education Teacher GYM 1015 cwaver@schools.nyc.gov Main
Leighton Williams Social Studies Teacher 220 2201 lwilliams13@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Aja Aaron Woodson IEP Coordinator aaaron3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Mark Wybaillie Lab Teacher mwybaillie@schools.nyc.gov Main
Hongjie Xiao Educational Assistant hxiao2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
James Zimmerman Job Developer 108 1087 jzimmer3@schools.nyc.gov All