2021-2022 Staff Directory

Name Position Room Extension Email Site
Mohsin Afzal Social Studies Teacher 402 4021 MAfzal@schools.nyc.gov Main
Naila Afzal Educational Assistant NAfzal@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Morece Anderson Educational Assistant MAnderson3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Michelle Aubin Attendance Teacher MAubin@schools.nyc.gov All
Ingrid Baez Educational Assistant IBaez@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Prince Bailey Educational Assistant PBailey3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sterling Baptiste Supervising School Aide SBaptiste4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marta Barnett Principal M 206, B 203D M 2062, B 2222 MBarnett4@schools.nyc.gov All
Tayler Bennett Reading Intervention Specialist 213C 2133 TBennett9@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Gavriel Berkovits Assistant Principal B 203D B 2222 GBerkovits@schools.nyc.gov All
Jennifer Bodner Speech Teacher 213D 2134 JBodner@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Latonia Bracy Educational Assistant LBracy@schools.nyc.gov Main
Madison Brickel Music Teacher 210 2101 MBrickel@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sheniece Burke School Psychologist 412 4122 SBurke11@schools.nyc.gov Main
Jeremy Carr School Psychologist 21E39 JCarr@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Luz Ceballosiaconis Educational Assistant LCeballosiaconis@schools.nyc.gov Main
Latoya Chisolm Transition Coordinator M 210A M 2101 LChisolm3@schools.nyc.gov Main/Beacon
Emily Clark English Teacher M 208A, B 203C M 2081, B 2033 EClark11@schools.nyc.gov Main/Beacon
Lisa Collazo Teacher 21E19 LCollazo2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Stewart Collins Art Teacher 319 3191 SCollins21@schools.nyc.gov Main
Jose Contreras Educational Assistant JContreras2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Amanda Crisci English Teacher 205 2051 ACrisci@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Nicole Croce Unit Coordinator 203A 2021 NCroce@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jean Darbouze Social Worker 311 3112 JDarbou@schools.nyc.gov Main
Angelia Davis Educational Assistant ADavis43@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Dalmira DeJesus Educational Assistant DDejesus7@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ibrahima Diallo Nurse 113 1131 IDiallo@schools.nyc.gov Main
John DiLorenzo Art Teacher 211 2111 JDilorenzo2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
William Dotter Math/Science Teacher 315 3151 WDotter2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Luis Escabi Educational Assistant LEscabi@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Melissa Farnesi Dubizh Language Teacher 204 2041 MFarnesidubizh@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joe Fernandez Family Worker 412 4123 JFernandez13@schools.nyc.gov Main
Stephen Finnerty Teacher 21E40 SFinnerty@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Darryl Foster Teacher 21E45 DFoster32@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Martine Gammarano Unit Coordinator 2510 5812 MGammarano@schools.nyc.gov NYSPI
Russell Garbarino Fireman 101 1011 Main
Maria Garcia School Aide 201 2012 MGarcia102@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Sara Gasero IEP Coordinator M 411 M 4111 SGasero@schools.nyc.gov Main/Beacon
Shaun Geiger English Teacher 205/218 2051/2181 SGeiger4@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Kristian Geller Physical Education Teacher 226 2261 KGeller2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Ellisheva Gerdes Physical Education Teacher 226 2261 EGerdes@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Patrick Glynn Teacher 21E41 PGlynn@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Digna Gomez Educational Assistant DGomez9@schools.nyc.gov Main
Sohad Gonzalez Culinary Teacher 104 1041 SGonzalez4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Jaclyn Guilfoyle ESL Teacher JGuilfoyle2@schools.nyc.gov Main/Beacon
Gregory Heath Math Teacher 222 2221 GHeath@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Michelle Hili Family Worker 21E38 MHili@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Janice Huggins Purchasing 208C 2083 JHuggins3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Kayleigh Hughes Social Studies Teacher 406 4061 KHughes15@schools.nyc.gov Main
Paul Jackson Custodial Staff 101 1011 Main
Joanne Jin Math Teacher 216 2161 JJin3@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Renita Jones Educational Assistant RJones21@schools.nyc.gov Main
Tamika Jordan School Aide 108 1084 TJordan5@schools.nyc.gov Main
Ruth Katz Science Teacher 21E48 RKatz11@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Nicholas Kennedy Social Studies Teacher 214 2141 NKennedy4@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Marc Landas Teacher 21E36 MLandas@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Kathleen Lane English Teacher 218 2181 KLane5@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Pamela Lopez Math Teacher 410 4101 PLopez12@schools.nyc.gov Main
Samantha Manas Theater Teacher 207/210 2071/2101 SManas@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Anthony Marte Educational Assistant AMarte13@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Frances Martinez Pupil Accounting Secretary M 204 M 2042 FMartinez9@schools.nyc.gov All
Michael McCarthy Teacher 304 3041 MMccarthy15@schools.nyc.gov Main
Melinda Medina English Teacher 404 4041 MMedina25@schools.nyc.gov Main
Lourdes Mercado Russo Educational Assistant LMercado7@schools.nyc.gov Main
Rebecca Mercado Educational Assistant RMercado12@schools.nyc.gov Main
Margaret Moore Family Worker MMoore19@schools.nyc.gov All
Daniel Morales Social Worker 409 4091 DMorales26@schools.nyc.gov Main
Christopher Morell Social Studies Teacher 417 4171 CMorell@schools.nyc.gov Main
Miriam Moreno Educational Assistant 2510 5812 MMoreno10@schools.nyc.gov NYSPI
Marta Morris Jewish Board Social Worker MMorris@jbfcs.org Beacon
Alex Murillo Educational Assistant AMurillo4@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Shannon Murphy Speech Teacher 217 2171 SMurphy3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Miguel Negron Pupil Accounting Secretary 204 2042 MNegron2@schools.nyc.gov All
Cesar Ottey Assistant Principal M 423 B 203D M 4232 B 2222 COttey@schools.nyc.gov All
Michael Pagliaro Custodial Engineer 101 1011 CM058@schools.nyc.gov Main
Joon Paik English Teacher 413 4131 JPaik@schools.nyc.gov Main
Zaida Paris Parent Coordinator M 208B M 2082 ZParis2@schools.nyc.gov All
Michelle Peña Math Teacher 207 2071 MPena20@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jason Pendleton Unit Coordinator 21E35 JPendleton@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Alycia Perrin Teacher 21E44 APerrin2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Joseph Planer Technology Coordinator M 208, B 224, R 21E29 M 2085, B 2241 JPlaner@schools.nyc.gov All
Judith Powell Payroll Secretary M 204 M 2041 JPowell18@schools.nyc.gov All
Anthony Prisco Testing Coordinator 214 2141 APrisco@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Emilia Rivera Educational Assistant 201 2014 ERivera67@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Jacqueline Rivera Educational Assistant JRivera26@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Joel Rivera Educational Assistant JRivera61@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Steven Rivera Dean 228 2062 SRivera49@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Asher Roberts Program Chair M 204, B 203B M 2043, B 2032 ARoberts16@schools.nyc.gov All
Yngrid Rodriguez Educational Assistant YRodriguez39@schools.nyc.gov Main
Luna Rojas Science Teacher 220 2201 LRojas2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Leslie Rosenstein Teacher 21E42 LRosens@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Richard Santiago Educational Assistant 21E22 RSantiago8@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Blaise Sarno Automotive Teacher 106 1061 BSarno@schools.nyc.gov Main
Sean Schiff Jewish Board Social Worker 217C 2173 SSchiff@jbfcs.org Beacon
Louis Simmons Educational Assistant LSimmons3@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Nancy Singer Social Worker 213A 2131 NSinger@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Cheryl Snow School Psychologist 202 2031 CSnow@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Hezekiah Spady Dean 228 2062 HSpady@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Dimitri Stefanopoulos Custodial Engineer C14 8141 cm912@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Mohsin Tahir Science Teacher 212 2121 MTahir2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Natasha Thomas Math Teacher 21E43 NThomas8@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
Eduardo Torres Math Teacher 308 3081 ETorres16@schools.nyc.gov Main
Porsche Troupe Educational Assistant PTroupe@schools.nyc.gov Main
Desmond Turner Social Studies Teacher 206 2061 DTurner7@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Adelsia Vasquez Social Worker 208D 2084 AVasque2@schools.nyc.gov Main
Marisela Velez Language Teacher 408 4081 MVelez28@schools.nyc.gov Main
Chris Verde Health Teacher 317 3171 CVerde@schools.nyc.gov Main
James Vining Social Worker 213B 2132 JVining2@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
John Washington Custodial Staff 101 1011 Main
Tiffany Watkins Teacher 208 2081 TWatkin@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Janetta Watson Educational Assistant JWatson7@schools.nyc.gov Beacon
Celeste Watson-Whitlock Educational Assistant CWatsonwhitlock@schools.nyc.gov Main
Chester Waver Physical Education Teacher GYM 1015 CWaver@schools.nyc.gov Main
Mark Wiltshire English Teacher 302 3021 MWiltshire4@schools.nyc.gov Main
Leighton Williams Social Studies Teacher 2510 5812 LWilliams13@schools.nyc.gov NYSPI
Aja Aaron Woodson Unit Coordinator 210A 2102 AAaron3@schools.nyc.gov Main
Mark Wybaillie Science Teacher 215 2151 MWybaillie@schools.nyc.gov Main
Hongjie Xiao Educational Assistant HXiao2@schools.nyc.gov Bellevue
James Zimmerman Career Ed. Teacher/Job Developer 313 3131 JZimmer3@schools.nyc.gov Main